Me, myself, and I

Me, myself, and I

I have entered the world of blogging! And in this new found world I have found myself in a familiar state…sitting here trying to choose my words appropriately and find something to say that is interesting, over analyzing every single thing I type out. This should be fun.

I feel like this blog is going to be about a lot of different things. I plan to write about my life, music, sports, friends, Daleks, you name it. Nothing will be off limit! I feel like I should use this first post to introduce myself, so that is just what I am going to do!

My name is Frank, and I am 28 years old. I live in California, and I am LDS (Convert of almost 8 years). I am addicted to music and basketball. Favorite band The Beach Boys, favorite team the Lakers (How can anyone live in California and not be a Lakers fan? Doesn’t make any sense to me). I have two brothers, and one sister.  I graduated from BYU-Idaho, and now I am firmly planted in my quarter-life crisis. I plan to get through it by sharing my wild thoughts with all of you, so sit back and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

